the list goes on

Please do not stop on this page go on to the next and the next and you will find a post that interests you. I do explain my holistic board certification in the posts as your scroll down. I have studied natural healing since 95 knowing the day would come that I could use a Masters degree in natural health and the Doctor of Naturopathy degree. I know the answers to alopathic medical questions also for those who prefer regular medical. I have been a nurse since 76 and a caretaker before that.

Ok having said that and you Look through this entire blog and you do not find the therapies that I do that I can teach you are good for you. Then email me at mountaindeva@hotmail.com

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

