Services I offer page 1

acupressure
reflexology

acupuncture electrical
I have the zapper and the research signal generator zapper and silver maker

provitalizer plus
see below all the data about this. scroll way down. pages of published data on the provitalizer plus. it helps many things like a sprained knee for which I am using it now.

Infratonic 8 electrical massage

Energy vitality techniques with the tuning forks solfageo scale, angel tuning body tuning and otto tuning
for clearing and cleansing your chakras.

I teach clearing and meditation. I can talk you through emotional freedom technique as one way. I know 20 ways to clear and at the cellular level.

I do archetypal counseling and card readings in the houses they are in now for you.

I do meditation that you will absolutely need for the day.

I do crystal therapy. And stone therapy.

I can also teach you how to change your self talk to bring out your inner wisdom.

Life coaching, letting go, natural healing counseling.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

