I will be at the Yard sale at all my relations rock shop Indianapolis august 6

I will be doing my Energy vitality tuning with the biosonics body tuners and the solfageo scale tuners for cleansing and balancing chakras. I will be doing my archetype card readings. I will have my provitalizer plus there for those with pain and other health issues who want to see this. scroll much further for indepth report on this. I will have books for sale and Orgone that I make myself with stones crystals brass and copper. Come to west Indy. Right off interstate 465 west on rockville road look fast as its an immediate right.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

